Kim Jones, Designer of the year for Dior Men & Fendi

Demi Moore and Tom Dley presented the event 

 BFC Foundation Award: Nensi Dojaka

Evan Mock, Indya Moor 

Independent British Brand: Simone Rocha for Simone Rocha


Dylan Jones, Special Recognition Award in Culture Commentary

Kano and Patrice Ervra presented the award 

Leadership for change:These 15 fashion designers and brands have been creatives or individuals that made positive changes in the industry.

Presented by Priyanka Jonas Chopra 

ENVIRONMENT: Bethany Williams for Bethany Williams, Gabriela Hearst for Chloé & Gabriela Hearst, Phoebe English for Phoebe English, Priya Ahluwalia for Ahluwalia, Stella McCartney OBE for Stella McCartney 

PEOPLE: Edward Enninful OBE, Harris Reed, Kenya Hunt, Samuel Ross, Telfar Clemens 

CREATIVITY: Alessandro Michele for Gucci, Demna Gvasalia for Balenciaga, Jonathan Anderson for JW Anderson & LOEWE, Kim Jones OBE for Dior Men & Fendi, Virgil Abloh for Louis Vuitton Men & Off-White

Outstanding Achievement Award: Tommy Hilfiger

Kris Jenner and Law Roach presented the information 

Isabella Blow Award to Fashion Creator: IB kamara

Adut Akech, Alton Mason presented the award 

 Trailblazer Award: Alessandro Michele for Gucci

Sinead Bliar